Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello!
Well, yeah, I probably think that almost all of you guys like life stuff,
I myself love biology and maths!
About you?

·
Registered
195 Posts
yeah i find science very interesting, right now im studying ecosystems and such...

·
Registered
2,210 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
lol I LOVE ECOLOGY! I can spend days surfing on this stuff!
About science, I'm gonna do one on the Black ghost Knife soon! That's gonna be interesting!

·
Registered
519 Posts
hey, if you hate science, you won't keep fish anyway because there is lots of biology in fish keeping. :)

·
Darmok & Jalad at Tanagra
430 Posts
I like any animal or nature related science! Anything about animals, plants, space, fossils, etc. It's great!

·
Registered
2,210 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
I'm a highschool student, maybe I'll choose biology for my future career, well if they admit me in! I love biology but not always good at it.

·
Registered
372 Posts
Actually, I didn't like a lot involved in Science. It seems like Science has an answer for everything, and being the semi-religious person that I am, choose to look towards faith for certain things. Heck - even people who aren't religious, but have a spiritual side to them would argue much of what Science offers.

Anyway, biology was always interesting to me, but wasn't a favorite.

·
Registered
55 Posts
Science is very important for any one who wants to keep fish and do it right. Biology, chemistry, hydro chemistry, phisics,
I use scientific knowledge i have learned everyday, with my aquariums. Read up on nitrogen cycle and you will never have amonia or cloudy water. you will know what to do.

·
430 Posts
I like Creationism - a very interesting scientific subject which I believe strongly in.

·
Registered
2,210 Posts
Discussion Starter · #11 ·